Våre ansatte

Endre Bøe Myklebust
Dagleg Leiar / Installatør
Dtlf: 70049534
Mob: 92667260
endre@elektroservice.no

Helge Ørstavik
Automasjon / Industri
Dtlf: 70049535
Mob: 92667261
helge@elektroservice.no

Frank Olav Overå
Teleinstallatør
Dtlf: 70049537
Mob: 92824910
frankolav@elektroservice.no

Vegar Myklebust
Installatør
Dir: 70049532
Mob: 99001341
vegar@elektroservice.no







Toralf Valset
Elektrikar / Telemøntør
Mob:47463808
toralf@elektroservice.no

Magnar Bergheim
Elektrikar
Mob: 92667263
magnar@elektroservice.no

Tore Henning Kvalheim
Elektrikar
Mob: 92667266
tore@elektroservice.no

Robert Koppen
Elektrikar
Mob: 92667267
robert@elektroservice.no







Tomas Solbakken
Elektrikar
Mob: 91584074
tomas@elektroservice.no

Geir Magne Øye
Elektrikar / Teknikar
Mob: 98877659

Peter Albert Hjelle
Elekrikar / Teknikar
Mob: 97937838
peter@elektroservice.no

Erlend Heggli Kalvatsvik
Elektrikar / Teknikar
Mob: 47387148







Mathias Myklebust Engeset
Elektrikar
Mob: 93889306

Vegard Hundsnes
Elektrikar / Teknikar
Mob: 95555202

Vegard Høydalsvik
Elektrikar
Mob: 97529264